Kenneth Johnson

Past President

Soil Consultants, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 698
Charleston, SC 29402
kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com

Steve Ackerman

President

Ackerman Consulting Engineers
9 Queensbury Road
Greenville, SC 29617
slackman68@gmail.com

W. Calvin McCall

Secretary | Treasurer

Concrete Engineering Specialists, LLC
6222 Simpson Rd
Charlotte, NC 28216
WCMcCall@ConcreteES.com

Stephen Hahn

Membership Chairperson

Schnabel Engineering
104 Corporate Blvd., Suite 420
West Columbia, SC 29169
shahn@schnabel-eng.com

Samuel Frederick

Awards Program Chairperson

NCDOT
1801 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
sjfrederick@ncdot.gov

Bryan Smith

Programs Chairperson

The Euclid Chemical Co.
7011 Saranac Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
bsmith@euclidchemical.com

Rebecca Wescott

Director

Wescott Structures, P.A.
201 McCullough Drive
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28262
rwescott@wescottstructures.com

Michael Robinson

Director

Carolina Stalite Co.
4686 River Farm Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27803
mrobinson@stalite.com

Robert Poole

Director

S. T. Wooten Corporation
12200 Cleveland Road
Garner, NC 27529
robert.poole@stwcorp.com

Edward Deaver

Director

Holcim (US) Inc.
9624 Bailey Road
Suite 275
Cornelius, NC 28031
Edward.deaver@lafargeholcim.com

Wilson Taylor

Certification Chairperson

Ford’s Redi-Mix Concrete Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 21909
Charleston, SC 29413
wtaylor@fordsredimix.com

Cecil Jones

Student Chapter Chairperson

Diversified Engineering Services, Inc.
1221 Cliffside Circle
Raleigh, NC 27615
cecil.jones@nc.rr.com

Chad Hensley

Student Chapter Chairperson

Wayne Brothers, Inc.
357 Concrescere Parkway
Davidson, NC 28036
cecil.jones@nc.rr.com

Tara Cavalline

Director

UNC Charlotte
Department of Engineering Technology and Construction Management
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28227
tcavalline@uncc.edu