Kenneth Johnson

Past President

Soil Consultants, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 698
Charleston, SC 29402
kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com

Steve Ackerman

President

Ackerman Consulting Engineers
9 Queensbury Road
Greenville, SC 29617
slackman68@gmail.com

Stephen Hahn

Secretary | Treasurer

Schnabel Engineering
104 Corporate Boulevard
Suite 420
West Columbia, SC 29169
shahn@schnabel-eng.com

Bryan Smith

Programs Chairperson

GRT- Mapei
7011 Saranac Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
bsmith@grtinc.com

Wilson Taylor

Certification Chairman

Van-Smith Concrete Company, Inc.
3390 Van Smith Avenue
Charleston, SC 29405
wtaylor@van-smith.com

Rebecca Wescott

Director

Wescott Structures, P.A.
201 McCullough Drive
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28262
rwescott@wescottstructures.com

Tara Cavalline

Director

UNC Charlotte
Department of Engineering Technology and Construction Management
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28227
tcavalline@uncc.edu

Neal Barber

Director

Hanson Aggregates
485 True Road
McConnells, SC 29726
neal.barber@leighhanson.com

Chad Hensley

Director

Wayne Brothers, Inc.
357 Concrescere Parkway
Davidson, NC 28036
chad.hensley@waynebrothers.com

Bill Fee

Director

Thomas Concrete
1707 Peeples Street
Columbia, SC 29203
bill.fee@thomasconcrete.com

Edward Deaver

Director

Holcim (US) Inc.
9624 Bailey Road
Suite 275
Cornelius, NC 28031
Edward.deaver@lafargeholcim.com