Wilson Taylor

Past President

Van-Smith Concrete Company
3390 Van Smith Avenue
Charleston, SC 29405
wtaylor@van-smith.com

Chad Hensley

President

Wayne Brothers, Inc.
357 Concrescere Parkway
Davidson, NC 28036
chad.hensley@waynebrothers.com

Ed Deaver

Vice President

Holcim (US) Inc.
9624 Bailey Road
Suite 275
Cornelius, NC 28031
Edward.deaver@lafargeholcim.com

Stephen Hahn

Secretary | Treasurer

Schnabel Engineering
104 Corporate Boulevard
Suite 420
West Columbia, SC 29169
shahn@schnabel-eng.com

Kenny Johnson

Certification Chairman

Soil Consultants, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 698
Charleston, SC 29402
kennyj@soilconsultantsinc.com

Sam Frederick

Programs Chairperson

NCDOT
1801 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
sjfrederick@ncdot.gov

Cecil Jones

Student Chapter Activities Chairperson

Diversified Engineering Services, Inc.
1221 Cliffside Circle
Raleigh, NC 27615
cjones.des@gmail.com

Rebecca Wescott

Director

Wescott Structures, P.A.
201 McCullough Drive, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28262
rwescott@wescottstructures.com

Bryan Smith

Director

GRT- Mapei
7011 Saranac Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
bsmith@grtinc.com

Tray Matthews

Director

The SEFA Group
198 Bainbridge Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
tmatthews@sefagroup.com

Lauren McCauley

Director

Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC
406 S. McDowell Street
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27601
lmccauley@balfourbeattyus.com

Steve Ackerman

Director

Ackerman Consulting Engineers, LLC
9 Queensbury Road
Greenville, SC 29617
slackman68@gmail.com

David Tepke

Director

SKA Consulting Engineers
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 207-B
Charleston, SC 29492
dgtepke@skaeng.com